Dead Space Run

Dead Space is a horror-themed video game series, developed by EA Redwood Shores (now Visceral Games) and published by Electronic Arts. The series debuted in 2008 with the release of Dead Space for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.[1] The game was followed by two sequels: Dead Space 2 in 2011 and Dead Space 3 in 2013. The games are set in a 26th-century science fiction universe involving weapons, human drama, and extraterrestrial life forms.[2]

Dead Space 1

Dead Space 1 is a horror game. It's set on the USG Ishimura, a mining ship that has been infested with aliens and has a dark past. The year is 2414, which means it's quite futuristic—the time period is called "The Sprawl." The game takes place in outer space, so you'll get to travel around in zero gravity at times; it also has its own unique science fiction setting.

The game has been praised for its atmosphere, which is dark and scary. The protagonist Isaac Clarke must navigate the ship while fighting off creatures that want to kill him. He can use various weapons like a plasma cutter or other tools such as an EMP grenade launcher.

Dead Space 2

Dead Space 2 is a survival horror video game developed by Visceral Games and published by Electronic Arts. It is the sequel to the 2008 video game Dead Space, and was released on January 25, 2011 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360 platforms.

The game takes place three years after the events of Dead Space: Extraction on board a space station called The Sprawl located in orbit around Saturn. The player assumes control of an anonymous engineer who must fight off Necromorphs with various tools found throughout the ship while searching for their missing partner with assistance from other characters they encounter along the way.

Like its predecessor, Dead Space 2 features action-adventure elements within a third-person perspective where players control Isaac Clarke as he explores different areas of space ships while fighting enemies using firearms or close range weapons (such as stasis beams).

Dead Space 3

Dead Space 3 is a third person shooter that puts you in the shoes of Isaac Clarke, a character you may recognize from the first two games. You'll be able to use a variety of weapons and tools to fight off the Necromorphs, which are mutated former humans that want nothing more than to kill you and eat your body parts.

There are also nanotrites, which are an alien substance that can be injected into living beings that can enhance their abilities or make them stronger or faster than normal humans. As mentioned before, this game takes place on Tau Volantis and in order for Isaac's suit to work properly he needs these nanotrites so he can survive all the dangers this planet has in store for him!

One thing I will recommend though: if something moves around too much then it probably wants you dead! So don't hesitate in killing anything that comes near because if they get close enough they could easily rip off one of your limbs (or worse). In fact there are several types of enemies throughout Dead Space 3 including: Slashers - these guys have been infected with some sort of parasite called "the marker" (which controls their actions) but aren't necessarily zombies like many other creatures found within this universe; Roamers - these are zombie-like monsters with large heads/foreheads who often carry various items such as axes or even guns; Lurkers - these guys look similar but have long legs instead making them harder targets when moving around corners without being seen by someone else nearby who might want revenge after hearing footsteps coming closer towards them unexpectedly!"

This is a run through of the Dead Space series.

The Dead Space run is a series of games that follow the story of Isaac Clarke and John Carver. The first game, Dead Space 1, was released in 2008 for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 consoles. In this game, Isaac fights against monsters called necromorphs who are infected crew members on board a space station near Saturn. The second game, Dead Space 2, was released in 2011 for PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 consoles. In this game, Isaac fights against a cult known as Unitology which believes that an alien race will return from Tau Volantis to save humanity from its current state.

The third game in the series was released in 2013 for PC and PlayStation 4 consoles under the name 'Dead Space 3: Awakened'. It takes place after events of Dead Space 2 where Isaac awakens from stasis after being revived by Ellie Langford's group only to find himself on Titan Station with some survivors while they fight off against another outbreak caused by Elizabeth Cross who had become infected herself during her experiments with Necromorph technology during Project Regeneration which resulted in her death at hands of Dr Kyne but not before she injected herself with what he thought would be a cure but instead turned her into something else entirely - something much more powerful than anything seen before or since...


The Dead Space series is a great way to pass the time. The gameplay is intense and exciting, and the story will keep you hooked until the end. It's worth playing through the entire series if you love sci-fi horror games that don't skimp on gore!

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published